Skywalker aspire to further expand its reach to enhance our already diverse teams and networks. Our goal is to ensure your message is well received by your consumers at a personal, yet professional level.

i

INFLUENCE

Utilizing the power of the individual and with the aid of premium content, Skywalker aims to harness the limitless potentials of the internet to achieve global exposure.

Celebrity Management

  • Years of working intensively with celebrities have made our team well versed in planning and executing comprehensive commercial value, risk management, economic strategies, and resources to focus on. By strategically positioning celebrities in various platforms, Skywalker is able to capture the “tipping point” between celebrities and brands thus forming a differentiated competitive advantage.
    • Audi Vorsprung Circle

    • Andy Liu – Audi Elite – Future

    • 《Magazine》

    • Audi 2013 Youth Festival

    • Audi Music Season

    • Folli Follie Group

    • FAW VOLKSWAGON Audi New Year Music Concert

    • Casa Imperial Haier Group

    • Richemont - Cartier

Content Marketing

  • Skywalker proactively maintains a competitive edge in the ever-changing field of media by anticipating and adapting to changes through innovative ideas and products. We strive to enhance comprehensive branding, content awareness, and ensure quality relationships between business and consumers.
    • Starlight in the East

    • Audi Life Expert

    • 《Big Shot》

    • Grammy Oriental Ceremony

    • Green Driving Elite Training Camp

    • Wait For Me

    • HuiYingRenSheng

    • ShortFilm

    • Audi Innovation Talk

    • Company Everts

i

INTEGRATED
NETWORKING

Skywalker offers a cross platform of Internet and digital media to fully present the brand in various disseminated approaches to meet the demand of communication and marketing.

Advertising Marketing

  • We provide our clients and their customers a more comprehensive and a more interactive branding system through integration of traditional media with digital media platforms.
    • Wanda Group

    • OPPLE

    • CTTIC Group

    • Mercedes-Benz Dealer Elite Program

    • ROBAM

    • Company Everts

Digital Marketing

  • As the influence of Social Media and the Internet grows rapidly, digital marketing has become ubiquitous, efficient, precise and visible, which brings infinite imagination and opportunities.
    • Wanda For Love

    • Audi Vorsprung Circle official blog& Wechat

    • OPPLE

i

INTERNATIONALIZATION

Skywalker Communications Group continues to expand its reaches and resources at a grand scale. In 2011, Skywalker founded G5, a Hong Kong based communications to meet demands for an international communications management and consulting services in South Pacific. Providing professional services in consulting and communications is the primary goal of G5.

SKYWALKER LIFESTYLE

  • Skywalker Lifestyle redefines the definition of luxury through global connection and innovation. Our global networking and international communications are committed to ensure your comfort, privacy, and quality experience with VIP hospitality throughout your travels.

G5 International

  • Founded in 2011, G5 Groups was established in Hong Kong with devotion to develop a communications group which extends beyond China, thus connecting regional market with the rest of the world through applied vast professional skills and resources.
    • Best Sunshine

    • Hengqin International Communication Center

Cathay Speed

  • Cathay Speed is a pioneer which advocates the idea of overall car service solution. Cathay Speed focuses on providing premium quality automotive services to high-end customers for their high-end cars, ranging from arranging test drive to providing market strategy, communications and creative, public relations and sales support.
    • Cathay Speed

Pacific Islands Development

  • The Pacific Islands are renowned for their distinctive tropical features that compliment the stunning blue hue of the surrounding ocean backdrop. The beauty of the islands, its’ culture and history attracts tourists from all over the world. The island has also drawn the deep interest of the Skywalker Group. In recent years we have worked closely with the local government to promote its local cultures and tourism resources to introduce the islands to people from all over the world. We believe the integration of the beauty of nature and the surrounding culture will make this island even more attractive and dynamic for tourists.
    • Pacific Island Development Project

    • Marianas Visitors Authority China Market Official Representative

i

INVESTMENT
BUSINESS

Skywalker Communications Group continues to explore innovative business models and platforms, making long-term investments in technology, capitals, and resources. With deep understanding of customer brand, SKYWALKER is providing more effective, more proactive support for core services while opening up the new perspective blueprint of the Group.

Broadway of Dreams

  • In today’s booming mobile and video technology consumerism, Skywalker uses video languages to share the entrepreneurial process of the 90’s.Unlike typical television series, “Broadway of Dreams” applies a homemade aspect with a new economic model which allows fans to connect via mobile phones.
    • Broadway of Dreams

Innovative Real Estate Program

  • Skywalker Innovative Real Estate Program is dedicated to bringing forth new ideas to homes by improving living environment. Environmentally friendly elements such as; recyclable building materials, heat insulation, and energy saving lighting systems are integrated into housing development to ensure quality and safety. By combining local culture with modern technology, we create comfortable, yet familiar settings.
    • Zhuhai Cultural Property

    • GreenStay

    • Cultural real estate project F-CNMI

Skywalker Technology

  • Skywalker Technology Is an E-commerce platform which primarily focuses on providing integrated interactive marketing solutions as well as business to business and business to consumer services. E-commerce connects traditional media to social media, which offers both online and offline services. We use this core strength and our vast online resources to provide overall planning, sales, promotion and operation services to our clients. Our dynamic team members boast rich professional experience in internet operations while working for prestigious companies such as Baidu, Alibaba and Tencent.
    • Skywalker Technology

我们是天行者─SKYWALKER。加入我们,一起飞翔,一起追寻梦想......

i

INFLUENCE

新传播时代,颠覆了传统媒体的传播概念,它将个人的传播力量,以及优质内容的传播力量扩展到无极限。 行智称之为“影响力传播”。

名人经纪

  • 经年深耕,我们深谙名人之道,这是贯穿商业价值、风险管理、应对预案、注意力资源、影响力经济的战略之道。行智精确定位名人与品牌之间的价值“引爆点”,构筑互生引力平台, 形成差异化的竞争优势。
    • 奥迪英杰汇

    • 刘德华-奥迪大片-未来

    • 《名牌》

    • 青年盛典

    • 奥迪音乐季

    • Folli Follie 品牌

    • 一汽大众奥迪新年音乐会

    • 海尔集团卡萨帝

    • 历峰集团-卡地亚

内容营销

  • 在媒体不再稀缺、资源不再匮乏的新传播时代,深度挖掘品牌内涵,精心打造优质内容,改变品牌体验和品牌力量,是行智的正在进行时。
    • 星光耀东方

    • 奥迪生活家

    • 《档案》

    • 格莱美东方盛典

    • 绿色驾驶菁英训练营

    • 等着我

    • 迈腾-辉映人生

    • 微电影作品

    • 《真实的声音-奥迪创新说》

    • 公司动态

i

INTEGRATED
NETWORKING

利用互联网及数字跨界打造一个整合互联的工作平台,将一切透明化,可量化,精准化,
帮助品牌迅速从一个核心的单一诉求,转瞬以各种传播形态同时呈现,快速满足全面传播和营销的需求。

广告营销

  • 从传统广告中汲取品牌营销的精髓,整合互联,帮助品牌建立传播矩阵;通过更加全面、更加互动、更加系统的品牌体验,帮助客户实现传播与营销合二为一的“品牌全传播”。
    • 万达集团

    • 欧普照明

    • 中信集团

    • 奔驰精英圈发展计划

    • 老板电器

    • 公司动态

数字营销

  • 随着互联网与社交媒体对生活的全面覆盖,数字营销无处不在,方兴未艾,数字营销快捷有效,无边界的传播与营销,加上大数据,迅速提高了投放的精准度和可见度,使营销进入无限的想象空间。
    • 万达为爱-春节

    • 英杰汇官方微博&微信

    • 欧普照明

i

INTERNATIONALIZATION

行智集团一直致力于对人力资源、传播资源及相关专业资源进行国际化升级。2011年在香港组建以国际业务为核心发展的G5集团,在南太平洋拓展国际化管理咨询与传播服务,是G5的第一个目标。

SKYWALKER LIFESTYLE

  • To the prestigious worldwide we offer our vision of the future, with our services stretching far and wide and reaching every corner of the Earth. No matter how far you go or where you travel, you can maintain the comfort and privacy of our exclusive VIP hospitalities to ensure you can completely at all times and in all places. This is not merely a professional service; it is our commitment to help you experience the highest quality of life.

G5国际

  • G5集团组建于2011年,总部设在香港,以国际业务为核心,引进国际专业资源,扩展国际化管理咨询与传播服务。
    • Best Sunshine

    • 横琴国际交流中心

东震引擎

  • 东震引擎是倡导汽车服务整体解决思想的先锋。在升级服务团队、升级服务系统、升级管理系统,形成标准化的基础上,为高端汽车向高端客户提供高品质的汽车服务。从试乘试驾,到市场策略、传播创意、公关活动、销售支持,为高端汽车提供整体解决方案,是东震引擎的目标。


    • 东震引擎

太平洋岛屿开发

  • 每一座镶嵌在太平洋上的岛屿,都有美丽的风景、迷人的海水,以及属于自己的传奇故事,它们吸引着来自世界各地的游客。行智集团也深深迷恋着这里,多年来,与当地政府合作,挖掘、推广当地的文化和旅游资源,将自然与人文完美整合,向世界呈现一道更具魅力、更具活力的风景。
    • 太平洋岛屿开发项目

    • 马里亚纳观光局

i

INVESTMENT
BUSINESS

行智集团不断发掘未来生意模式及平台,在技术及资金上做长远投资。在拥有集团自有经营项目、开拓集团版图和全新视角的同时,更深入理解客户品牌经营,为核心服务业务提供更有力、更具前瞻性的支持。

我在梦想大道东

  • 在移动化、视频化的年代,我们用视频语言演绎90后的创业历程,在青春的梦想道路上开始启航。《我在梦想大道东》不仅是一部自创剧,更是一种新的经济模式:一个基于内容和移动互联,与终端用户产生互动的粉丝经济新模式。 从一开始,我们就知道,这是一个Big dream, Big idea。但同时,更是一个Big Challenge。为了梦想,我们无所畏惧,这是一个梦想会成真的大时代!
    • 我在梦想大道东

创新地产开发

  • 行智集团凭借多年创意商机经验积淀,跨界地产开发,以创新居住方案为业务主轴,为人类追求更舒适的居住环境,例如导入环保,自然,永续发展,养生等理念,并与当 地文化和现代科技相结合,让人们在熟悉舒适的氛围中,升华居住体验。
    • 珠海文化地产

    • 塞班GreenStay安居社区项目

    • 《七色塞班》海外文化地产可持续发展项目

行智科技

  • 杭州行智网络科技公司,是一家以内容电商为主体业务版块的互动营销整合服务商。公司聚合互联网客户资源,通过电商平台资源整合优势,运用新媒体打通融合线上线下业务,为客户提供专业的策划、营销、运营一站式整合服务。公司核心团队均来自BAT,具有丰富的互联网运营经验。
    • 行智科技